Sold Out
Ant Bar
€109,00
Ant Bar
The Ant Bar is the optimal training expansion for the Strong Ant 3 fingerboard. Using special anchor bushings, it can be mounted within seconds and can withstand burdens of way over 100 kg. Basic material is flexible ash wood, side...
€109,00
Strong Ant 3
€145,00
Strong Ant 3
Strong Ant 3 was specifically designed for climbers that already have advanced climbing experience. On four rows are pockets, one and two finger holes with depths of 15 to 40 mm. Both slanting ends of the top edges are undercut,...
€145,00
Base A
€69,00
Base A
This special bracket allows you to mount the parallettes on the wall or ceiling and can be used as a pull up bar. Fastening is simple as the minibar slides in sideways into the bracket and secured with two magnetic...
€69,00
Parallettes
€109,00
Parallettes
Our contribution to training on the ground. Admittedly, we are not the inventors of these minibars, but we have once again thought a little further and equipped the bars with two editions. This allows them to be used at two...
€109,00
Sold Out
Ant Enna
€79,00
Ant Enna
​​In the second generation, the Ant Enna is no longer made of stainless steel, but is now made of skin-friendly ash, which makes it a wonderful tactile experience to hang out with. The AE fits on any of our boards...
€79,00
Climbing Burger
The climbing burger happened more or less by accident. Lukas got himself a big wooden sphere turned and brought it to the workshop to show, try and to inspire. Large spheres can't be made as a whole, not even by...
€299,00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Ant Bar
€109,00
Ant Bar
Der Ant Bar ist die optimale Trainingserweiterung für das Strong Ant 3. Mit Hilfe der im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Ankerbuchsen kann der Ant Bar sekundenschnell in das Strong Ant 3 eingehängt werden und hält Belastungen weit über 100kg stand. Als Basismaterial dient...
€109,00
Strong Ant 3
€145,00
Strong Ant 3
Das Fingerboard Strong Ant 3 wurde speziell für Kletterer entworfen, die bereits eine kletterspezifische Grundmuskulatur und gestärkte Bänder haben. Auf vier Reihen befinden sich Taschen, Ein- und Zweifingerlöcher mit Tiefen zwischen 15mm bis 40mm. Für einen besonders guten Halt sind...
€145,00
Ausverkauft
Base A
€69,00
Base A
Mit diesen speziellen Wandhaltern ist es möglich mit wenigen Handgriffen deine Parallettes auch als Klimmzugstange zu verwenden, egal ob an einer Wand, Dachschräge oder Decke. Das Einhängen ist einfachst. Die Parallettes werden einfach seitlich in die Halterungen geschoben und mit...
€69,00
Parallettes
€109,00
Parallettes
Unser Beitrag für das Training am Boden. Zugegeben, wir sind nicht die Erfinder dieser Minibarren aber wir haben mal wieder ein bisschen weiter gedacht und die Barren mit zwei Auflagen ausgestattet. Dadurch können diese in zwei verschiedenen Höhen verwendet werden....
€109,00
Ant Enna
€79,00
Ant Enna
​​In der zweiten Generation wird die Ant Enna nicht mehr aus Edelstahl hergstellt, sondern kommt jetzt aus hautfreundlicher Esche daher, was es zu einem wunderschönen haptischen Erlebnis macht, damit abzuhängen.Die AE passt auf jedes unserer Boards mit einem Lochabstand von...
€79,00
Climbing Burger
Der Climbing Burger ist so ein Ding, das mehr oder weniger durch Zufall entstanden ist. Aus einer ursprünglich großen Holzkugel ist in mehreren Steps eine Multifunktions-tool geworden mit nahezu unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten. Die Oberflächen der beiden Schalen aus Lindenholz haben unterschiedliche...
€299,00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods