Base A
€59,00
Base A
This special bracket allows you to mount the parallettes on the wall or ceiling and can be used as a pull up bar. Fastening is simple as the minibar slides in sideways into the bracket and secured with two magnetic...
€59,00
Parallettes
€99,00
Parallettes
Our contribution to training on the ground. Admittedly, we are not the inventors of these minibars, but we have once again thought a little further and equipped the bars with two editions. This allows them to be used at two...
€99,00
Ant Hill 63
€119,00
Ant Hill 63
What kind of training can it be used for? Any, especially for climbing, CrossFit and martial arts Unlike our vertical pegboards, this board is installed horizontally. Therefore it is not only perfect for low-ceilinged rooms, but can also be used...
€119,00
Sold Out
Rotant Sphere
The principle of the Rotant Sphere is exactly that of the rotation expander "linear", only the bar handles are substituted with 80 mm wood spheres. Holding on to those handles becomes a little more (careful, understatement) challenging!
€49,00
Sold Out
Rotant Linear Ash
What kind of training can it be used for? Any The purpose of the rotations expander is unversal. It can be used as a pocket fitness tool or as a warm up tool. It works on the principal of the...
€39,00
Batons 60
€49,00
Batons 60
Although training with the Batons 40 is already demanding, grip strength training with the Batons 60 is even more intense. The Baton 60 has a 60mm diameter and were also shipped in pairs.
€49,00
Batons 40
€35,00
Batons 40
It is quite an understatement to say that holding onto batons is a bit demanding. However, understatements seem to be be part of the climbing World. In all fairness, it has to be said that Batons are a really demanding...
€35,00
Ant Hill 27
€135,00
Ant Hill 27
An Ant Hill pegboard might look simple at first glance and training with it really is. The training is really demanding and effective. Using the sticks, you are climbing up each hole, hand over hand. While putting one stick into...
€135,00
Ant Hill 26
€115,00
Ant Hill 26
An Ant Hill pegboard might look simple at first glance and training with it really is. The training is really demanding and effective. Using the sticks, you are climbing up each hole, hand over hand. While putting one stick into...
€115,00
Ant Hill 25
€95,00
Ant Hill 25
An Ant Hill pegboard might look simple at first glance and training with it really is. The training is really demanding and effective. Using the sticks, you are climbing up each hole, hand over hand. While putting one stick into...
€95,00
Ant Hill 24
€75,00
Ant Hill 24
An Ant Hill pegboard might look simple at first glance and training with it really is. The training is really demanding and effective. Using the sticks, you are climbing up each hole, hand over hand. While putting one stick into...
€75,00
Ant Hill 23
€55,00
Ant Hill 23
Ein Ant Hill Pegboard wirkt auf den ersten Blick vielleicht etwas simpel. Damit zu trainieren ist es auch. Aber dafür ist das Training sehr fordernd und effektiv. Mit Hilfe der Sticks hangelt man sich von einem Loch zum nächsten. Während...
€55,00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Base A
€59,00
Base A
Mit diesen speziellen Wandhaltern ist es möglich mit wenigen Handgriffen deine Parallettes auch als Klimmzugstange zu verwenden, egal ob an einer Wand, Dachschräge oder Decke. Das Einhängen ist einfachst. Die Parallettes werden einfach seitlich in die Halterungen geschoben und mit...
€59,00
Parallettes
€99,00
Parallettes
Unser Beitrag für das Training am Boden. Zugegeben, wir sind nicht die Erfinder dieser Minibarren aber wir haben mal wieder ein bisschen weiter gedacht und die Barren mit zwei Auflagen ausgestattet. Dadurch können diese in zwei verschiedenen Höhen verwendet werden....
€99,00
Ant Hill 63
€119,00
Ant Hill 63
Anders als unsere vertikalen Pegboards wird dieses Board horizontal installiert. Damit eignet es sich erstens für niedrige Raumhöhen und zweitens ist es optimal für das Stecken über Kreuz geeignet. In Kombination mit dem Adapterkit lässt sich das Board auch einfach...
€119,00
Ausverkauft
Rotant Sphere
Anwendung: Für welches Training geeignet?: Jedes. Für alle die nicht Loslassen wollen. Das Prinzip des Rotant Sphere entspricht exakt dem, des Rotationsexpanders „Linear“, lediglich die Stabgriffe sind durch 80mm Holzkugeln ersetzt. Damit wird das Festhalten der Griffe ein wenig (Achtung,...
€49,00
Ausverkauft
Rotant Linear Esche
Anwendung: Für welches Training geeignet?: Jedes. Der Einsatzzweck des Rotationsexpanders ist universell. Er ist sowohl geeignet als kleines Hosentaschenfitnessgerät sowie auch als Aufwärmtool. Das Prinzip dahinter ist das Zusammenspiel von Fliehkraft und Massenträgheit. Je schneller die Scheibe beschleunigt und wieder...
€39,00
Batons 60
€49,00
Batons 60
Wenn es mit den Batons 40 schon anstrengend ist, dann wird das Greifkrafttraining mit den 60igern noch einen Tick intensiver. Der Durchmesser jedes Stabs beträgt 60mm. Auch die Batons 60 werden paarweise verschickt.
€49,00
Batons 40
€35,00
Batons 40
Es ist wahrscheinlich ein bisschen tiefgestapelt, wenn man sagt, dass das Halten an den Batons ein bisschen anstrengender ist. Aber Untertreiben gehört ja irgendwie mit zum Klettersport dazu. Wenn man aber ehrlich ist, dann darf schon gesagt werden, dass die...
€35,00
Ant Hill 27
€135,00
Ant Hill 27
Ein Ant Hill Pegboard wirkt auf den ersten Blick vielleicht etwas simpel. Damit zu trainieren ist es auch. Aber dafür ist das Training sehr fordernd und effektiv. Mit Hilfe der Sticks hangelt man sich von einem Loch zum nächsten. Während...
€135,00
Ant Hill 26
€115,00
Ant Hill 26
Ein Ant Hill Pegboard wirkt auf den ersten Blick vielleicht etwas simpel. Damit zu trainieren ist es auch. Aber dafür ist das Training sehr fordernd und effektiv. Mit Hilfe der Sticks hangelt man sich von einem Loch zum nächsten. Während...
€115,00
Ant Hill 25
€95,00
Ant Hill 25
Ein Ant Hill Pegboard wirkt auf den ersten Blick vielleicht etwas simpel. Damit zu trainieren ist es auch. Aber dafür ist das Training sehr fordernd und effektiv. Mit Hilfe der Sticks hangelt man sich von einem Loch zum nächsten. Während...
€95,00
Ant Hill 24
€75,00
Ant Hill 24
Ein Ant Hill Pegboard wirkt auf den ersten Blick vielleicht etwas simpel. Damit zu trainieren ist es auch. Aber dafür ist das Training sehr fordernd und effektiv. Mit Hilfe der Sticks hangelt man sich von einem Loch zum nächsten. Während...
€75,00
Ant Hill 23
€55,00
Ant Hill 23
Ein Ant Hill Pegboard wirkt auf den ersten Blick vielleicht etwas simpel. Damit zu trainieren ist es auch. Aber dafür ist das Training sehr fordernd und effektiv. Mit Hilfe der Sticks hangelt man sich von einem Loch zum nächsten. Während...
€55,00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods