Ant Bar
€109,00
Ant Bar
The Ant Bar is the optimal training expansion for the Strong Ant 3 fingerboard. Using special anchor bushings, it can be mounted within seconds and can withstand burdens of way over 100 kg. Basic material is flexible ash wood, side...
€109,00
Strong Ant 3
€145,00
Strong Ant 3
Strong Ant 3 was specifically designed for climbers that already have advanced climbing experience. On four rows are pockets, one and two finger holes with depths of 15 to 40 mm. Both slanting ends of the top edges are undercut,...
€145,00
Ant Enna
€79,00
Ant Enna
​​In the second generation, the Ant Enna is no longer made of stainless steel, but is now made of skin-friendly ash, which makes it a wonderful tactile experience to hang out with. The AE fits on any of our boards...
€79,00
Strong Ant 2
Are you just starting out with climbing training? Then the Strong Ant 2 is just the right board for you. It has very large finger rests, which prevent injuries of ligaments. Moreover it has cross grips, with four slots each....
€99,00
Strong Ant IV
€145,00
Strong Ant IV
What kind of training can it be used for? Advanced climbing and bouldering The warthog. Originially it was only planned as a small sloper attachment for the Strong Ant 3. A whole independent board came into being, with focus on...
€145,00
Ant Hill 23
€59,00
Ant Hill 23
An Ant Hill pegboard might look simple at first glance and training with it really is. The training is really demanding and effective. Using the sticks, you are climbing up each hole, hand over hand. While putting one stick into...
€59,00
Lukis Darling
€109,00
Lukis Darling
Hung on two slide bearings, the rotating pull-up bar always strives to pass on the strain as quickly as possible. The only possibility to not fall off, is to block it with the wrist during the pull-up, which requires a...
€109,00
Climbing Burger
The climbing burger happened more or less by accident. Lukas got himself a big wooden sphere turned and brought it to the workshop to show, try and to inspire. Large spheres can't be made as a whole, not even by...
€299,00
Antido Double
Basically, the double has the same geometric properties as the antido, only it is longer and therefore has two pockets.The Antido is made from natural ash wood. dimensions: 480 x 60mm
€79,00
Antido
€39,00
Antido
A mobile training grip could hardly be designed more compactly. A bag with two graduated depths and a large outer diameter make it a versatile companion that can still be found in any backpack. Whether for warming up or skimming...
€39,00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods

Ant Bar
€109,00
Ant Bar
Der Ant Bar ist die optimale Trainingserweiterung für das Strong Ant 3. Mit Hilfe der im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Ankerbuchsen kann der Ant Bar sekundenschnell in das Strong Ant 3 eingehängt werden und hält Belastungen weit über 100kg stand. Als Basismaterial dient...
€109,00
Strong Ant 3
€145,00
Strong Ant 3
Das Fingerboard Strong Ant 3 wurde speziell für Kletterer entworfen, die bereits eine kletterspezifische Grundmuskulatur und gestärkte Bänder haben. Auf vier Reihen befinden sich Taschen, Ein- und Zweifingerlöcher mit Tiefen zwischen 15mm bis 40mm. Für einen besonders guten Halt sind...
€145,00
Ant Enna
€79,00
Ant Enna
​​In der zweiten Generation wird die Ant Enna nicht mehr aus Edelstahl hergstellt, sondern kommt jetzt aus hautfreundlicher Esche daher, was es zu einem wunderschönen haptischen Erlebnis macht, damit abzuhängen.Die AE passt auf jedes unserer Boards mit einem Lochabstand von...
€79,00
Strong Ant 2
Du beginnst gerade mit dem Klettertraining? Dann ist das Strong Ant 2 genau das richtige Board für Dich. Es verfügt über sehr große Fingerauflagen auf der Oberseite. Zudem verfügt es über zwei Quergriffe mit vier Steckplätzen. Wenn die Muskulatur und...
€99,00
Strong Ant 4
€145,00
Strong Ant 4
Das Warzenschwein. Ursprünglich sollte es nur einen kleinen Sloperaufsatz für das Strong Ant 3 geben. Entstanden ist ein eigenständiges Board mit einem Schwerpunkt für Aufleger und Zangen. Charakteristisch sind die vier Buchenholzkugeln mit jeweils 80 bzw. 100mm Durchmesser. Dazwischen befindet sich...
€145,00
Ant Hill 23
€59,00
Ant Hill 23
Ein Ant Hill Pegboard wirkt auf den ersten Blick vielleicht etwas simpel. Damit zu trainieren ist es auch. Aber dafür ist das Training sehr fordernd und effektiv. Mit Hilfe der Sticks hangelt man sich von einem Loch zum nächsten. Während...
€59,00
Lukis Darling
€109,00
Lukis Darling
Auf zwei Gleitlagern aufgehängt ist die rotierende Klimmzugstange immer bestrebt die Last möglichst schnell abzuwälzen. Die einzige Möglichkeit nicht herunterzufallen ist das Handgelenk während des Klimmzugs zu blockieren, was ordentlich Greifkraft voraussetzt. Hergestellt wird die Klimmzugstange von Hand hier in...
€109,00
Climbing Burger
Der Climbing Burger ist so ein Ding, das mehr oder weniger durch Zufall entstanden ist. Aus einer ursprünglich großen Holzkugel ist in mehreren Steps eine Multifunktions-tool geworden mit nahezu unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten. Die Oberflächen der beiden Schalen aus Lindenholz haben unterschiedliche...
€299,00
Antido Double
Das Double hat im Grund die gleichen geometrischen Eigenschaften wie das Antido, nur ist es eben länger und hat deswegen zwei Taschen. Das Antido wird aus unbehandelter Esche hergestellt. Außenmaße: 480 x 60mm, Taschenbreite: 140 x 28mm Der Warenversand beinhaltet...
€79,00
Antido
€39,00
Antido
Kompakter ist ein mobiler Trainingsgriff kaum zu gestalten. Ein Tasche mit zwei abgestuften Tiefen und einem großen Außendurchmesser machen es zu einem vielseitigen Wegbegleiter, der noch in jedem Rucksack Platz findet. Egal ob fürs Aufwärmen oder Restpower abschöpfen. Die Tiefen...
€39,00
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal €0,00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods