Strong Ant 3

€139,00
Strong Ant 3 was specifically designed for climbers that already have advanced climbing experience. On four rows are pockets, one and two finger holes with depths of 15 to 40 mm. Both slanting ends of the top edges are undercut, for an extra great purchase. The horizontal top edge itself...
€139,00

Fits perfectly

Choose the add-ons to your product

Strong Ant 3 was specifically designed for climbers that already have advanced climbing experience. On four rows are pockets, one and two finger holes with depths of 15 to 40 mm. Both slanting ends of the top edges are undercut, for an extra great purchase. The horizontal top edge itself is levelled at 25°. The pockets are hewn with a special cutter, which provides a permanently grooved surface and therefore guarantees a great purchase for fingers on the board.

Basic material is glue laminated ash wood, that are first shaped by CNC and are later finely sanded down by hand.

There are altogether 3 expansion possibilities for the Strong Ant 3: A plug-on pull-up bar, a sloper board and the Ant Hill 63 are mounted on the board, with suitable armature hubs. One tip for beginners: The Strong Ant 3, in combination with the Ant Bar, can also be used for climbing beginners. It is really important to especially strengthen your finger ligaments over a longer period of time. It is possible to obtain long term injuries with an incorrect training (especially of annular pulleys), even if the muscles are able to hold on to the smallest finger bracket.

Dimension: 715mm x 227mm x 45mm

    Kundenbewertungen

    Basierend auf 28 Bewertungen Schreibe eine Bewertung
    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal €0,00
    Shipping
    Total

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods

Strong Ant 3

€139,00
Das Fingerboard Strong Ant 3 wurde speziell für Kletterer entworfen, die bereits eine kletterspezifische Grundmuskulatur und gestärkte Bänder haben. Auf vier Reihen befinden sich Taschen, Ein- und Zweifingerlöcher mit Tiefen zwischen 15mm bis 40mm. Für einen besonders guten Halt sind die beiden abfallenden Enden der Oberkante hinterschnitten. Die horizontale Oberkannte...
€139,00

Passt gut dazu

Wähle die Add-ons zu deinem Artikel

Das Fingerboard Strong Ant 3 wurde speziell für Kletterer entworfen, die bereits eine kletterspezifische Grundmuskulatur und gestärkte Bänder haben. Auf vier Reihen befinden sich Taschen, Ein- und Zweifingerlöcher mit Tiefen zwischen 15mm bis 40mm. Für einen besonders guten Halt sind die beiden abfallenden Enden der Oberkante hinterschnitten. Die horizontale Oberkannte selbst ist mit 15° abgeflacht. Die Taschen werden mit einem speziellen Fräser bearbeitet, der eine dauerhaft gerillte Oberfläche hinterlässt und somit sehr guten Gripp zwischen Finger und Board garantiert.

Grundmaterial ist verleimtes Eschenvollholz, das erst per CNC konturgefräst und später von Hand fein geschliffen wird.

Für das Strong Ant 3 gibt es insgesamt 3 Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten, eine aufsteckbare Klimmzugstange, ein Sloperboard und das Ant Hill 63 lassen sich mit den passenden Ankerbuchsen sekundenschnell ins das Board einhängen.
Noch ein Tipp für Starter: In Kombination mit dem Ant Bar kann das Strong Ant 3 auch für Kletteranfänger verwendet werden. Es ist aber unbedingt darauf zu achten, dass besonders die Bänder in den Fingern über einen längeren Zeitraum aufgebaut werden. Auch wenn die Muskultur es schafft die kleinste Fingerleiste zu halten, bedeutet das nicht, dass die Bänder dieser Belastung schon standhalten. Eine Verletzung der Ringbänder zwingt zu mehrwöchigen Trainingspausen! 

Maße: 715mm x 227mm x 45mm

    Kundenbewertungen

    Basierend auf 25 Bewertungen Schreibe eine Bewertung
    You have successfully subscribed!
    This email has been registered

    Net Orders Checkout

    Item Price Qty Total
    Subtotal €0,00
    Shipping
    Total

    Shipping Address

    Shipping Methods